Sales & Marketing

SALES

Sandra Eckhard - Key Account Manager
SANDRA ECKHARD

Key Account Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 19
sandra.eckhard@arts.eu

Hagen Bierstedt - Key Account Manager
HAGEN BIERSTEDT

Key Account Manager & Personnel Placement

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 44
hagen.bierstedt@arts.eu

Anne-Kristin Heil - Key Account Manager Nord
ANNE-KRISTIN HEIL

Key Account Manager

+49 (0)40 / 554 354 955
anne-kristin.heil@arts.eu

Otto Maurer - Business Account Manager
OTTO MAURER

Business Account Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 282
otto.maurer@arts.eu

MARKETING

Theresa Heinig - HR Marketing & Employer Brand Manager
THERESA HEINIG

HR Marketing & Employer Brand Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 35
theresa.heinig@arts.eu

Claudia Hönisch - B2B Marketing Manager
CLAUDIA HÖNISCH

B2B Marketing Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 280
claudia.hönisch@arts.eu

Anja Erler - B2B Marketing Assistant
ANJA ERLER

B2B Marketing Assistant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 66
anja.erler@arts.eu