Sales & Marketing

SALES

Sandra Eckhardt - Key Account Manager
SANDRA ECKHARDT

Key Account Managerin

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 19
sandra.eckhardt@arts.eu

Hagen Bierstedt - Key Account Manager
HAGEN BIERSTEDT

Key Account Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 44
hagen.bierstedt@arts.eu

Amine Sönmez - Key Account Managerin
AMINE SÖNMEZ

Key Account Managerin

+49 (0)173 / 742 360 9
amine.soenmez@arts.eu

Magdy Mustafa - Senior Sales Manager
MAGDY MUSTAFA

Senior Account Manager North

+49 (0) 1522 945 30 91
magdy.mustafa@arts.eu

Dennis Schoof - Senior Sales Manager
DENNIS SCHOOF

Senior Account Manager South

+49 (0) 173 587 083 3
dennis.schoof@arts.eu

Tom Schneider - Sales Manager
TOM SCHNEIDER

Account Manager Central

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 78
tom.schneider@arts.eu

Nico Wiegand -
NICO WIEGAND

Trainee

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 73
nico.wiegand@arts.eu

Anke Klein - Sales Assistan
ANKE KLEIN

Sales Assistant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 289
anke.klein@arts.eu

MARKETING

Melanie Balfanz
MELANIE BALFANZ

Marketing Manager Content & Strategy

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 42
melanie.balfanz@arts.eu

Theresa Heinig - HR Marketing & Employer Brand Manager
THERESA HEINIG

People Marketing Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 35
theresa.heinig@arts.eu

Claudia Hönisch - B2B Marketing Manager
CLAUDIA HÖNISCH

B2B Marketing Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 280
claudia.hoenisch@arts.eu