Sales & Marketing

SALES

Sandra Eckhardt - Key Account Manager
SANDRA ECKHARDT

Key Account Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 19
sandra.eckhardt@arts.eu

Hagen Bierstedt - Key Account Manager
HAGEN BIERSTEDT

Key Account Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 44
hagen.bierstedt@arts.eu

Otto Maurer - Senior Sales Manager
OTTO MAURER

Senior Sales Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 282
otto.maurer@arts.eu

Magdy Mustafa - Senior Sales Manager
MAGDY MUSTAFA

Senior Sales Manager

+49 (0) 1522 945 30 91
magdy.mustafa@arts.eu

Dennis Schoof - Senior Sales Manager
DENNIS SCHOOF

Senior Sales Manager

+49 (0) 173 587 083 3
dennis.schoof@arts.eu

Tom Schneider - Sales Manager
TOM SCHNEIDER

Sales Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 78
tom.schneider@arts.eu

Anke Klein - Sales Assistan
ANKE KLEIN

Sales Assistant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 289
anke.klein@arts.eu

Claudia Mat - Sales Assistan
CLAUDIA MAT

Sales Assistant

+49 (0)176 23344760
claudia.mat@arts.eu

Nicole Schmidt - Sales Assistan
NICOLE SCHMIDT

Sales Assistant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 289
nicole.schmidt@arts.eu

MARKETING

Theresa Heinig - HR Marketing & Employer Brand Manager
THERESA HEINIG

HR Marketing & Employer Brand Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 35
theresa.heinig@arts.eu

Claudia Hönisch - B2B Marketing Manager
CLAUDIA HÖNISCH

B2B Marketing Manager

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 280
claudia.hönisch@arts.eu

Anja Erler - B2B Marketing Assistant
ANJA ERLER

B2B Marketing Assistant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 66
anja.erler@arts.eu