General Management

Gerald Unger - CEO
GERALD UNGER

CEO

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 11
gerald.unger@arts.eu

Andrea Piontek - Director Business Relations & Customer Affairs
ANDREA PIONTEK

Director Business Relations & Customer Affairs

+49 (0)89 / 978 962 111
andrea.piontek@arts.eu

Dr. Ingo Cassack
DR. INGO CASSACK

CFO

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 45
ingo.cassack@arts.eu

Marc Bouzaïd - Managing Director ARTS.aero SARL
MARC BOUZAÏD

Managing Director ARTS.aero SARL

+33 (0) 534 527 511
marc.bouzaid@arts.eu

Stefan Oelker - Head of HR Services
STEFAN OELKER

Head of HR Services

+49 (0) 351 / 795 808 419
stefan.oelker@arts.eu

Silvio Tietze - Head of Sales & Marketing
SILVIO TIETZE

Head of Sales & Marketing

+49 (0) 351 / 795 808 415
silvio.tietze@arts.eu

Anja Uebermuth - Digital Transformation Manager
ANJA UEBERMUTH

Digital Transformation Manager


+49 (0) 351 / 795 808 32
anja.uebermuth@arts.eu

Annegret Hein - Head of Accounting
ANNEGRET HEIN 

Head of Accounting


+49 (0) 351 / 795 808 31
annegret.hein@arts.eu

Ronald Scharf - Head of Corporate Legal & Contract Management
RONALD SCHARF

Head of Corporate Legal & Contract Management

+49 (0) 351 / 795 808 34
ronald.scharf@arts.eu