General Management

Gerald Unger - CEO
GERALD UNGER

CEO

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 11
gerald.unger@arts.eu

Andrea Piontek - Director Business Relations & Customer Affairs
ANDREA PIONTEK

Director Business Relations & Customer Affairs

+49 (0)89 / 978 962 111
andrea.piontek@arts.eu

Dr. Ingo Cassack
DR. INGO CASSACK

CFO

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 45
ingo.cassack@arts.eu

Marc Bouzaïd - Managing Director ARTS.aero SARL
MARC BOUZAÏD

Managing Director of ARTS.aero SARL

+33 (0)534 527 511
marc.bouzaid@arts.eu

Stefan Oelker - Head of HR Services
STEFAN OELKER

Managing Director of ARTS Experts GmbH

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 419
stefan.oelker@arts.eu

Silvio Tietze - Head of Sales & Marketing
SILVIO TIETZE

Head of Sales & Marketing

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 415
silvio.tietze@arts.eu

Ronald Scharf - Head of Corporate Legal
RONALD SCHARF

Head of Corporate Legal &
Contract Management

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 34
ronald.scharf@arts.eu

Annegret Hein - Teamlead Accounting
ANNEGRET HEIN

Teamlead Accounting


+49 (0)351 / 795 808 31
annegret.hein@arts.eu

Markus Fäller - Teamlead Payroll
MARKUS FÄLLER

Teamlead Payroll


+49 (0)351 / 795 808 10
markus.faeller@arts.eu