Recruitment

RECRUITMENT CONSULTING

Aileen Kreibich
AILEEN KREIBICH

Head of Recruitment Consulting

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 56
aileen.kreibich@arts.eu

Susanne Ackermann
SUSANNE ACKERMANN

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 53
susanne.ackermann@arts.eu

Elina Bonn
ELINA BONN

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 25
elina.bonn@arts.eu

Jonathan Förster
JONATHAN FÖRSTER

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 14
jonathan.foerster@arts.eu

Claudia Lenz
CLAUDIA LENZ

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 67
claudia.lenz@arts.eu

Tomasz Mielnik
TOMASZ MIELNIK

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 281
tomasz.mielnik@arts.eu

Victoria Paul
VICTORIA PAUL

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 38
victoria.paul@arts.eu

Phuong Anh Vu Thi
PHUONG ANH VU THI

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 54
phuonganh.vuthi@arts.eu

Tatjana Roth
TATJANA ROTH

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 21
tatjana.roth@arts.eu

Bianca Schäfer
BIANCA SCHÄFER

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 39
bianca.schaefer@arts.eu

Lisa-Sophie Schmidt
LISA-SOPHIE SCHMIDT

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 68
lisa-sophie.schmidt@arts.eu

Lisa-Sophie Schmidt
MANDY HILDEBRANDT

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 288
mandy.hildebrandt@arts.eu

Sven Trippner
SVEN TRIPPNER

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 286
sven.trippner@arts.eu

Lisa Denkert
LISA DENKERT

Trainee HR Management  

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 36  

lisa.denkert@arts.eu

Annika Handrack
ANNIKA HANDRACK

Student Trainee Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 72

annika.handrack@arts.eu  

Jasmin Münzberg
JASMIN MÜNZBERG

Trainee HR Management  

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 58  

jasmin.muenzberg@arts.eu

Denise Franz
DENISE FRANZ

Trainee Recruitment Consultant  

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 410  

denise.franz@arts.eu

HR CONSULTING

Anne Gnauk
ANNE GNAUK

Head of HR Consulting

+49 (0)172 / 581 12 90
anne.gnauk@arts.eu

Tammy Kresin
TAMMY KRESIN

HR Consultant

+49 (0) 162 / 301 61 34
tammy.kresin@arts.eu

Nina Paus
NINA PAUS

HR Consultant

+49 (0) 1520 / 142 647 8

nina.paus@arts.eu

Naemi Petersen
NAEMI PETERSEN

HR Consultant

+49 (0)173 / 362 02 78
naemi.petersen@arts.eu

Yesim Arslan
YESIM ARSLAN

HR Consultant

+49 (0)173 / 361 35 49  

yesim.arslan@arts.eu