Recruitment

RECRUITMENT CONSULTING

Aileen Kreibich
AILEEN KREIBICH

Head of Recruitment Consulting

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 56
aileen.kreibich@arts.eu

Susanne Ackermann
SUSANNE ACKERMANN

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 53
susanne.ackermann@arts.eu

Michaela Balakin
MICHAELA BALAKIN

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 38
michaela.balakin@arts.eu

Tatjana Kalwa
TATJANA KALWA

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 21
tatjana.kalwa@arts.eu

Claudia Lenz
CLAUDIA LENZ

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 67
claudia.lenz@arts.eu

Lisa Matteg
LISA MATTEG

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 288
lisa.matteg@arts.eu

Tomasz Mielnik
TOMASZ MIELNIK

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 281
tomasz.mielnik@arts.eu

Phuong Anh Vu Thi
PHUONG ANH VU THI

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 54
phuonganh.vuthi@arts.eu

Bianca Schäfer
BIANCA SCHÄFER

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 39
bianca.schaefer@arts.eu

Sven Trippner
SVEN TRIPPNER

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 286
sven.trippner@arts.eu

Kathleen Ullmann
KATHLEEN ULLMANN

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 68
kathleen.ullmann@arts.eu

Nicole Fischer
NICOLE FISCHER

Student Trainee Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 283
nicole.fischer@arts.eu

Annika Handrack
ANNIKA HANDRACK

Student Trainee Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 72
annika.handrack@arts.eu

Mariia Kiseler
MARIIA KISELER

Student Trainee Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 285
mariia.kiseler@arts.eu

HR CONSULTING

Anne Gnauk
LENA ASSMUSSEN

Head of HR Consulting

+49 (0)40 / 554 354 955
lena.assmussen@arts.eu

Anne Gnauk
ANNE GNAUK

Senior of HR Consulting

+49 (0)172 / 581 12 90

anne.gnauk@arts.eu

Petra Bessert
PETRA BESSERT

HR Consultant

+49 (0)40 / 554 354 952
petra.bessert@arts.eu

Naemi Petersen
NAEMI PETERSEN

HR Consultant

+49 (0)40 / 554 354 95 4
naemi.petersen@arts.eu

Petra Bessert
SONJA SOLLER

HR Consultant

+49 (0)89 / 978 962 112
sonja.soller@arts.eu