Recruitment

RECRUITMENT CONSULTING

Aileen Kreibich
AILEEN KREIBICH

Head of Recruitment Consulting

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 56
aileen.kreibich@arts.eu

Susanne Ackermann
SUSANNE ACKERMANN

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 53
susanne.ackermann@arts.eu

Elina Bonn
ELINA BONN

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 25
elina.bonn@arts.eu

Jonathan Förster
JONATHAN FÖRSTER

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 14
jonathan.foerster@arts.eu

Claudia Lenz
CLAUDIA LENZ

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 67
claudia.lenz@arts.eu

Lisa Matteg
LISA MATTEG

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 288
lisa.matteg@arts.eu

Tomasz Mielnik
TOMASZ MIELNIK

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 281
tomasz.mielnik@arts.eu

Phuong Anh Vu Thi
PHUONG ANH VU THI

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 54
phuonganh.vuthi@arts.eu

Tatjana Roth
TATJANA ROTH

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 21
tatjana.roth@arts.eu

Bianca Schäfer
BIANCA SCHÄFER

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 39
bianca.schaefer@arts.eu

Sven Trippner
SVEN TRIPPNER

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 286
sven.trippner@arts.eu

Kathleen Ullmann
KATHLEEN ULLMANN

Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 68
kathleen.ullmann@arts.eu

Annika Handrack
ANNIKA HANDRACK

Student Trainee Recruitment Consultant

+49 (0)351 / 795 808 72
annika.handrack@arts.eu

Jasmin Münzberg
JASMIN MÜNZBERG

Trainee HR Management

+49 (0) 351 795 808 58
jasmin.muenzberg@arts.eu

HR CONSULTING

Lena Assmusssen
LENA ASSMUSSEN

Head of HR Consulting

+49 (0)40 / 554 354 955
lena.assmussen@arts.eu

Anne Gnauk
ANNE GNAUK

Senior HR Consultant

+49 (0)172 / 581 12 90
anne.gnauk@arts.eu

Silvia Galle
SILVIA GALLE

HR Consultant

+49 (0)40 / 554 354 95 2
silvia.galle@arts.eu

Yesim Tan
YESIM TAN

HR Consultant

+49 (0)40 / 554 354 95 0
yesim.tan@arts.eu

Yesim Tan
NAEMI PETERSEN

HR Consultant

+49 (0)40 / 554 354 95 4
naemi.pertesen@arts.eu